Contact Us

PGCBL Executive Committee
Operating Manager - TBA
East Division - Jason Brinkman
Central Division - Travis Heiser
West Division - Robbie Nichols
Director of Communications - TBA
Director of Umpires - Rob Healey
Treasurer - Alyce Lee-Walker
Team Contact Information
Adirondack Trail Blazers - Bobby Miller, President
Amsterdam Mohawks - Brian Spagnola, President
Elmira Pioneers - Robbie Nichols, Owner
Geneva Red Wings - Bob Ohmann, Owner
Glens Falls Dragons  - Ben Bernard, Owner
Jamestown Jammers - Dan Kuenzi, President
Mohawk Valley DiamondDawgs - Travis Heiser, Owner
Newark Pilots - Bob Ohmann, Owner
Oneonta Outlaws - Gary Laing, Owner
Onondaga Flames - Wayne Walker, President
Saugerties Stallions - Kevin Hinchey, Owner
Utica Blue Sox - George Deak, Owner
Watertown Rapids - Michael Schell, Owner